You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Community Building. NOT Community Raping

in #meetup7 years ago

Thank you @maverickfoo, You are a great gift to this community and I have been a dogged follower of your posts since I followed you.
You see, I have had series of encounters with these community rapers that will organize conferences with very nice themes, deceiving the helpless masses with fake promises and very high charges but the end up under delivering and wasting people's time. I once had to travel miles to attend a meeting with so much HYIP and CHARGE that I didn't learn anything new. I sure know that Karma will catch up with them soon!

Sort:  

Karma, yes. Their time will come.

In the mean time, my Master always reminded me to still my heart too. For if I let their action fill my heart with anger, rage and frustration, they would have won, and I would have lost. To brave through with a peace of mind, sometimes we need to be reminded of what's just and fair, and pick our fights.

Agree? High-five, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56