Preparing For Stach Uyo Launching; My Travel Experience From Osun To Lagos And Then Uyo For STACH. Let's Steem Nigeria Up

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Leaving Ile-Ife Osun state for the Murtala Muhammed Airport II so as to board a flight to Uyo for the grand opening of the Stach hub Uyo.

20180119_060845.jpg

I met @destinysaid in Lagos, we both booked our flight ticket, We booked DANA airline (please do not say yeeh... The plane was okay, well to some extent).

I and @destinysaid had breakfast at the airport.

20180119_063711.jpg

The food looks small but very expensive.



When we went onboard the aeroplane, we met Fi @fisteganos who was also going to Uyo for the same purpose.

Then, the plane took off. Ohh!!! I wish I could take pictures so you could see how @destinysaid was looking when the plane was on the runway.

20180119_105503.jpg

Whoopie, we arrived at Uyo the capital city of Akwa-Ibom state where we met with @ejemai, @samsticks, @ewuoso, @sussan, @nairadaddy and a whole lot of people.

20180119_122354.jpg

We were in the Uyo Stach hub and we spent time with one another. Trust me when I say "The Hub is a BOMB".

20180119_130453.jpg

I got a lapel courtesy @sussan and @ejemai

20180119_142713.jpg

The Hub will be launched today and we hope to storm Uyo with the gospel of steemit. I am glad the Nigerian steemit community is growing.

I'm Inviting you to the Opening/Launching of the Hub.



NEVER FORGET TO VOTE @curie FOR WITNESS



__


REGARDS FROM @gbenga




steemit_icon.png discord_icon.png



fancy-line-divider.jpg


Thanks to @son-of-satire for the generic footer

GENERIC.gif
Thanks to @elyaque for my first badge

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Nigerian community badge by @jodipamungkas
PACKET CURATOR NIGERIAN @gbenga.png

Badge by @royalfinest
gbenga badge from @royalfinest.jpeg

divider.png

Sort:  

Well done boss.
Keep steeming high

Great job @gbenga. Was supposed to come with @tojukaka but work didn't allow. I look forward to future ones! Hope to meet you one of these days

wow!! what an experience was shortly explained but the power of imagination explained it better....
sure would vote @curie and thanks to everyone for the gifts badge and all @gbenga pls addopt me as your son plssssssssssssssssss

@gbenga, thank GOD for the safe trip to AKWA IBOM STATE (the land of promise), the canaan of NIGERIA, and the NIGERIAN london.

I know you will be surprise why AM praising the state as such, it is my state of origin.

I promise you if that is your first time there, you will want to return to there soon.

Hoping to tour with you guys soon someday to a steemimony.

waiting to here the updates on the event soon.

THANKS FOR SHARING

Wow! Very cool. Keep the good work going

Welcome to Uyo 😃😃

Nice one sir @gbenga,for sure i will vote @curie for witness,i will really love to come to the opening of the Hub and to also meet such personalities @gbenga and @destinysaid

Wow.... Looks so good... Not happy I couldn't make it. Have fun guys.

Enjoy your trip..

Woooow! amazing dear keep it up thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28