You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i look forward to steemit meet up Uyo

in #meetup7 years ago

Well you are right and wrong. From my experience: most people come here to earn, because that is the image of Steemit. And there is nothing wrong with that in my opinion.

However people who are here for a month and are only out for rewards, they will quickly notice that it wont work. You can see it in their posting that they are only trying to get votes, which in fact achieves the opposite effect.

I see people who also enjoy on being on this platform and try to create value, they are the ones who do actually receive more value votes.

That you are realising this at an early stage will already bring you more true followers I can guanrentee you that!

I want to invite you to the promo-steem community. We are committed to create a fun place for new steemians and veteran ones.

Link: https://discord.gg/9Rrs7Q

Hope to see you there @vheobong!

Sort:  

Thanks, i am really grateful

Oh thanks alot @futurethinker,
I really need to discuss with you, I will chat you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30