MY FIRST STEEMIT MEET UP

in #meetup6 years ago

DSC_1814.JPG
I love meeting people with similar mind and vibe. I strongly feel its definitely worth my time and steemit has given me the perfect platform to do this with my first steemit meet up.

It was somewhere in Akwa ibom state as we all agreed.
Day started with me drivingt to the venue with alot of anticipation, I was excited at the prospect If seeing all those behind the crazy posts, magical voices and I wanted my experience of the five star steemit meet up . My expectations were meet on reaching there, the smile from other steemit users was as soothing and refreshing as only steemit meetup can cause.
DSC_1830.JPG

We then introduced ourselves and played some of the craziest clips from the blogs we had. There were just positive vibes everywhere.
DSC_1834.JPG
We moved to the games section, where I learnt that I have work to do in fifa 17 on ps4 but I must state that I was the God of the snooker board on the day. I had so much fun I forgot the time but why not? steemit meet up had been so much fun.
I can't conclude without saying that indeed there is always a good lesson in meeting new people. In the steemit meet up I made alot of new friends,
DSC_1848.JPG
and I cannot wait for the next one as we are actually planing a night steemit meet up party. Steemit meet up was not just any meet up. It was a class apart. I love steemit DSC_1844.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15