Meeting with beautiful @chiama + shooting of my video for the Africa Unite Crowd Sourced Project

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

It was a great pleasure meeting with the beautiful @chiama again yesterday. She's not only only beautiful, she's also inteligent. She's the definition of beauty plus brain.
IMG-20180315-WA0004.jpg

The meeting point was the famous Jabi lake mall in Abuja, Nigeria. The meeting was to shoot some videos of me saying my line for THE AFRICA UNITE CROWD SOURCED VIDEO PROJECT.

The essence of this video is to announce to the Steemit Universe that Africans are now aware of the benefits of the decentralized system and we are ready to join the family. Being a part of this family means that the power is in our hands to fight poverty and also express our creativity.

The Jabi Lake Mall was chosen in order to get different beautiful background for the video in which the best one will later be chosen.
images.jpg
image

I met @chiama already wait for me at the venue and as soon as I got there, the shooting started.
At first we had issues cos the security inside the mall would not allow us to use the digital camera inside the mall. So, we resolved to use lake side outside, behind the mall. I tell you, it was a perfect view and good background for the video shots. We had different video of me saying my line and they are all beautiful. I can't wait to see THE AFRICA UNITE CROWD SOURCED VIDEO when it finally comes out. Below are some of the pictures from the video shots
DQmVLkkPJpcdALHgY8vFD7uaE5dMrhJv1VbsanDFmCqTVQo.jpg
DQmXfWKkm7k58WRgu4sZu85WKLSfsp1QRLcD89ZwYr7S3xS_1680x8400.jpg

After the video shot, we both took our time to walk round the mall and talk about different things which include THE AFRICA UNITE CROWD SOURCED PROJECT projects, Abuja steemians community and steemit in general. It was a great conversation and @chiama is just an intelligent beautiful lady. No wonder she is growing fast on the platform.

I want to say a big thank you to @chiama for giving out time to shoot the video. Did I even remember to tell you guys the we used her camera and she was the cameraman (lol 😂). She did a very good job.
I also want to thank @surfyogi for this great project. Can't wait for the final video to be out.

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 18 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Sort:  

Bless you @fatherfaith

Thank you for your kind words!

You are welcome dear

Lovely pictures ,you choose a good spot for the video

Yep. Thanks sis

This is really beautiful and I love the sacrifice that @chiama is doing in supporting every member to have a good video clip for the Africa Unite Crowd project......kudos to @chiama

Yep. Kudos to her

Can't wait for the complete video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51