My meetup with STEEMPH.CEBU team at La Marea Mactan

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I just want to share how happy I was to have attended the first meetup with steemph.cebu team.

received_1586140928141363.jpeg

Speakers of today's meetup

With us were the very generous speakers @itinerantph and @ninyea.

IMG20180203140738.jpg

We started the event by introducing ourselves and how we know steemit.
This was very funny and yet full of inspiring testimonies that were shared by everyone.

My learnings:

Because I listened attentively, I learned a lot today....hmmmm
received_10204221945824465.jpeg

• no to plagiarism
• do not lost your password
• always post with good content
• be sincere to your comment
• engage to the community
• ways to earn in steemit
• proper tagging...etc


I really love this community

People are very welcoming though they are so much a head from us in learnings and even in power.😊

And are very much willing to share everything they learned to help us grow in this platform.


I am very grateful to be part of this steemit community.

received_1586140928141363.jpeg

And I'm looking forward to have another meetup with you @steemph.cebu !


'Till we meet again!...

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Nice.

I don't know if there is anything like that here in metro Manila.

If you know
Please let me know about it

I think there was a meetup yesterday @ mrposyble..

Do you have the contact of any one?

I am really interested to join a community

Please please

sorry @mrposyble, only in cebu I do have access to meetup organisers . I just read a post about meetup in Manila on my feed.

I am going to share steemit to my filipino friends here in America...

Share knowledge Nc... you look so intent in the picture as if you grasp all the topics and not missing every single bit of it... share share, I am waiting. I have plenty of time now...

haha learner ra jud ko ani rai..manabi ra nya ko

This post has received gratitude of 1.49 % from @appreciator thanks to: @fabio2614.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83