You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar of Steem Meetups & Events @ 1 November 2019

in #meetup5 years ago

..cool Job, thank you, just what i m looking for..I m good in bringing people together..that’s because I have a little shop in Berlin and it’s a communicative place, I m also thinking about accepting steem and may other cryptos, so it’s a perfect occasion to get in touch with interested people...I will start to meet the Berlin-group, thx for the contact..when doing such an event, of course there have to come experienced steemians, I m a small fish, but my power is the philosophical part, the suitability for everyday‘‚a use and things like this..anyway, great!..up..resteemed..

Sort:  

That sounds great.

Do let me know if you get a meetup in Berlin set up - I will add to the next listing post.

Unfortunately the @steemberlin account does not appear to be active now.

Maybe put up a post to find Steemians in and around Berlin.

..yes, of course!..doesn’t matter, I will find Berlin‘s steemians..and soon will looking for new interested people...will let you know, meanwhile thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66