STEEMIT SEMI MEETUP LAST NIGHT WITH FRIENDS

in #meetup6 years ago

startup-workshop.jpg

Last night I had the privilege of attending a Steemit Semi meetup here in Nigeria.

It was a good night of networking and meeting other Steemians. Some people had only heard about the Steemit platform this week, while others were veterans.

My main goal in attending was to see what I could do to help other Steemians along. If you have been on the platform for more than an hour, you know this can be complicated to figure out, though once you know it, it is not too hard. I was lucky to have some friends who helped me figure out the platform, so I figured this would be a good way to pay it forward and help some others out in my local community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62