You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meetup #8 - Introducing Steemit to My Friend & Penang Trip Updates!

in #meetup6 years ago

hi @aaronleang too bad i was not aware of this Penang event, else I would have ask my ex colleagues and friends to attend. Perhaps I also ikut as I missed this place where I used to stay for 6 years.
Anyway, glad that you update the happenings of your trips, perhaps later the events with more photo and who knows, maybe I see some familiar face
thanks for the post again and all the best with the event

Sort:  

There's another one coming up on the 20th March @digitalmind, maybe you can ask your ex-colleagues and friends to check it out but it's a Chinese version of Steemit talk, not sure will suit your friends or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12