My Experience playing in Steemit Basketball League

in #meetup6 years ago

Playing basketball with costeemians is always fun especially in cooperating with them. My experience in playing with my team in this league was quite great. The excitement in playing with them and playing against our opponents is there especially when tip off starts. Our opponents were quite athletic but we can handle them headon. My team can also play a close match against them. We lost the game but no regrets cause it was fun and we give our best. The next time we play I believe we can still grow, more cardio and training like handling, post and marks I believe we can still be better. My team has potential and I know it, that's why I believe in them.received_2004886756496779_2.jpg

These are the members of my team and also they are good players
@calvinweig
@jcpuzs1
@thinkingmind
@chuuuckie
@simplethon
@calmabryan
@ralphjason

We can do this team, keep it up.

Thank you for the time steemians and hope you like my experience in this Steemit Basketball League.

For more post and blogs follow me @dexter24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53