"5th Steemit Basketball Meetup"

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello Steenians, it's been a while since I last posted a month ago but here I am sharing this great steemit basketball meetup at Villas Magallanes Cebu Basketball Court. A special thanks to @jassennessaj and @chuuuckie for organizing and making this event more lively. This event will not only for improving athleticism but also to have fun, meet co steemians, a great cardio activity and polishing or cultivating such potential that each of us possess. This is the venue where it is held, Villas Magallanes Basketball Court.It's hardwood, closed court,having a good conditioned lights and that's why it is so comfortable to play there. Here's my steemit basketball uniform and it is so comfortable to wear, apologies for the camera qualities cause it's a little faulty. So there it is steemians, I hope you support and find my post amusing. Good evening and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Nice! Great stuff I'm going to give you a up-vote and a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43