Reminder: Minneapolis Meetup tomorrow!

in #meetup7 years ago

Hey all, just a friendly reminder that I'm running a Minneapolis Meetup tomorrow. We'll be meeting on the first floor, right over here:

Valet_2017_Map.png

It's this big rotunda, you can't miss it. I'll post another pic the day of, showing what I look like, so you can know what to look for. I'll have a little sign that says Steemit Meetup, but no guarantees on that. The mall might think I'm a protest and try to kick me out, so I need to be discreet about it.

The rotunda area looks like this. Yes, I shamelessly stole this pic from the internet, sue me. Go support Pickles Travel, they took a great shot of what the rotunda looks like, and where to meet up.

As a reminder, I'll be at the rotunda from 2:00-2:30, and then wandering with whoever shows up. We'll be there for a few hours, most likely. Come hang out, chat, all that fun jazz!

MOA-7492.jpg

Sort:  

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

If you think this is how you get followers to join you, I got some news for you.

see this shit stop it.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61