Building Friendship - Steemians 2nd Basketball Meet-up

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians its me again @davemartel. I just want to share my experience in participating the steemians basketball meet-up last March 3, 2018. Actually its my first time participating the said event due to busy schedule but I allotted some time just to let myself meet the other steemians. I am so glad that I encountered some very interesting person. They were so nice and humble person. You cannot easily said that those people was one of the successful person in steemit.

davee.jpg

For us that is new in steemit, I really like the way they entertain us its like that we know each other since childhood hahaha. We play together, We share some ideas.

daveee.jpg

daveeee.jpg

I appreciate when they taught us what really the steemit is and how it works. They keep inspiring us and always remind us that keep helping each other and I will put that on my mind because I believe in the saying that Help other people and you will be blessed. It was a wonderful experience after all ! My friend list has been added just because of that event hahaha More Friends More Fun.

Special thanks to those people who organized the event ! You know who you are hehehe I salute you guys. Keep the good work.

Thats it! Thank you for reading my blog and please do follow my account @davemartel
Godbless :D

Sort:  

Nice one! Keep it up.

I'm one of your followers now @davemartel. Upvoted this post. 😀

thank you so much @abchro :D

Welcome to Steemit, @davemartel. Wow this is cool I bet you all had fun! ^_-

Steem on kabayan!

nice post bro keep on steeming and enjoy in the family of steemians.

Welcome to the club brother! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38