IBADAN MEETUP: MY LATEST EXCITEMENT

in #meetup7 years ago

Never been more excited about what's loading. My first meetup ever, where I get to meet the great minds I have always admire from afar. I am particularly excited when I heard @ejemai will be coming.

IMG-20180206-WA0022.jpg

Looking at the great work he has been doing since the establishment of the first stach hub, it's been sweet stories all along.

I can't wait to have discuss with a great man with a large heart whom I have heard so much about @fisteganos and another great steemian @tojukaka.

I draw inspiration from these great people and that has been a great encouragment both at work and home. My steemit journey won't be complete of @phait didn't tell me about all the great and amazing opportunities there is in here.

IMG_20180127_184339.jpg

I have great expectations for the meetup and I'm sure my expectations will be met. Can't wait to see @gbenga and @destinysaid and so on.

Ibadan get set
Something BIG is about to HIT you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66