First meet up here in lapu-lapu city, cebu area

in #meetup7 years ago

Good day steemians fellow.
C25B2386-8599-4083-BEE6-D6F4A0F65D9D.jpeg
Last night we are having our first meet up here in McDonald Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu area. That was my first time to attend meet up in steemit community. I attended meet up because of a lot of questions comes into my mind, like Why they earn? How to earn? How collect upvotes? How in cash? and many more. Of course meeting new friends.
27549906-6D0A-4AE0-A4D3-1235367051D7.jpeg
And thanks to the person who organized it and its @bien. He explains to us how to use steemit, how earn in steemit, how make friends in steemit, how use tags and how to in cash your earnings. He also share to us his experience when his newbie in this community. He said at first it feels disgusting because no one will upvote your post but he patiently waits and do tricks. Now he’s earning every post that he did thats why he organize the meet ups to help other people in using this platform.
44568977-8F0D-4E93-AB64-CB39F8345416.jpegB7CA7975-9F24-46BE-B7DB-D8A7FDC993EB.jpeg
Using steemit looks easy but not. As long as you will be open minded and has long patient you will be successful in it. Be faithful and kind so that people will like you.

The meet up was successfully done.
BE82A598-84EA-4E14-8A12-FEFC9010A820.jpeg
By the way I already introducing myself here but it seems no knows me at that time, so I will introduce myself again.

I am cinderela, from lapu-lapu city cebu, Philippines. I graduated as business administration major in marketing. I am married and has two kids. I am currently unemployed, I decided to take a rest from my work to look over my children because other says that its different if the mother will take care of their child. I wanna let them feel that I am always here for them. Thats how I value my family. They are my treasures and I love them so much.
FFDAAC31-FFA3-440E-83F8-97CCF899EDA6.jpeg
Hope you guys help me grow in this platform... Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Great meetup and I wished I was there.

See you on next meet-up @joeyarnold

Maybe next time @joeyarnoldvn. Keep updating.

Such a helpful night. See you in next meet-up hahahhaha

Yeah! See you next time bro. Haha

Fly high and Soar high in this community. Lets just enjoy steeming and be productive in this community.

Same here @mercy11 just enjoy and keep steeming.

Thank you @bien and @surpassinggoogle for re-esteeming and appreciating my blog. 😊

Congratulations mga kabayan. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70