Meetup @kaliberlin - Are you ready for it?

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Back in Berlin, back to normal life... (who has ever had one)

Today I gave my 0,1% contribution to painting @kaliberlin walls, which summed up to yesterday's 0,2% makes me really proud of the efforts I put in. Jokes aside, it's time to get ready for the first Steemit meetup organized by...

Who?

vanessa-posing.jpg

My friend @yoganarchista (the one in the pic) and her soulmate @sature (the one who's not).

What?

"A Steemit meetup, he said it before!"

muro-quadrati.jpg

Ok, and Where?

@Kaliberlin, Krossener Straße 18, Berlin.

vanessa-painting.jpg

Yes, but When?

January the 16th, at 20.00.

soffitto-lampada.jpg

And...Why?

That's a secret, you will figure it out by being there at eight...

porta-cesso.jpg

Oh c'mon, pleaaaaase!!!

Nein! You can check this out meanwhile and share it with some Steemians who want to take part at the meeting. Yes, tomorrow at 20.00.

colori-vernice.jpg

Last but not least...

@Kaliberlin is a psychedelic bookshop, still work in progress (you might have noticed it from the pictures), on which my friends are putting tons of efforts, gallons of sweat (uuuuhhhh....) and an ocean of love, so check out the Official Website and the Steemit Page as well.

soffitto-2.jpg

Are you ready for it?

Puoi leggere la versione italiana QUI

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing the great pictures and making this beautiful post :) I am looking forward to tomorrow ;D We're gonna make it happen ;)

Bis später ihr Lieben, freu mich schon auf euch und bring vermutlich noch 2 Leute mit :)

That's looking really cool. I'd come but I live just a little too far away :)

So, so cool!! Looks awesome, great work.

I wish I was in the area I would love to come. I will certainly come check out the bookshop if in Berlin!

Bis später dann :-) Resteemed :-)

Hey licht, what was the poker player's name on steemit?

Such a cool concept, I'm looking forward to visiting this place.

And I really like the style of the art on the walls, looks so nice with those paintings. :)

Nice and beautiful girl

I will also come, but a bit later, nice idea!

Nice to have met u ;)

Yes it was really nice.We stay in contact;)

you are just ............outstanding...............such a colorful painting.........the wall paintings are so good......nice idea...........carry on............best of luck......

For a moment I thought she's a Bollywood actress Kareena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50