STEEMIT IN NIGERIA(SIN) ILE -IFE (DAY 1&2) : APPRECIATION POST.

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT IN NIGERIA(SIN) ILE -IFE (DAY 1&2) : APPRECIATION POST.

I am very happy writing this post about steemit in Nigeria, because it was an awesome moment to see those guys over there and it really amaze me on the role everyone played at the event.
This is my appreciation post for the success of the event and towards what everyone did at the event to appreciate their effort.
First all foremost, all praises belongs to Jehovah for He proved Himself as the only alpha and omega of everything which no one will ever replace His position towards the success of the event.
image


Thanks to @papa-pepper @lukestokes @andrarchy @maryfavour @ejemai for the online speech delivered to us at the conference, you're much appreciated. Thanks so much.

A big thanks goes to @maryfavour of @redfishpillar whom rendered support for the success of the event, this woman has been a great supporter and to everyone,she's just a so much caring mother, may God bless you more mama .

@gbenga this uncle has always been a great one right from time, I will urge you to get closer to him before you judge him. He just let me believe the saying that “You cant judge someone you don’t see” because you dont know what the person is doing. This bro has proved himself as a leader, although hes a shy type I don’t really know the matter with such , he will always run away from camera, perhaps he has a phobia for camera who knows? But someone got him that he has no choice than to succumb to let him take his picture. Lol His contribution to the conference was worthwhile as he made himself available to us by sponsoring our lunch @honourmaus @harbysco @royalfinest and me on our arrival and for each and everyones breakfast on the conference day, may God bless you more sir, you`re such a rare ones.

image

@ehiboss I must confess, I didn't met my expectation, as I thought he will be huge and perhaps be the tallest man , but he's just very simple with a beautiful smiles on his face, going up and down the event to make available of all the needed things. Hes damn great and that someone can always boldly says hes my mentor both on steemit and outside the community. He was able to hold on to his lady @mimy everywhere he go just exactly like MTN. Perhaps he didn`t trust those guys around, as guys are not smiling at all lol…

image

@destinysaid Kindly permit me to photocopy @bob-elr to join him to say bro destiny saheed. This is our tech man accompanied with his lazy partner @illuminatus who will sit and say wo, Im tired jare lol. Sincerely, I must say that you really made me wondered that is this the real @destinysaid or your duplicate, this the funny guy that will leave his position to show for picture and ran away. Hes a cele-brity self. Destiny here – Said there, why? Na only you waka come?

image

@steve1122 the man that's amusing, comic and funny that can stay with you to keep your company and disappear in a blink of an eye to another place, he`s just damn good in his own best way. Hoping to see more of you next year.

@bat-junior hmmm the most humblest man in his black outfit with him was @bekky in her pure white gown which made the collaboration beautiful. I didnt say more than beautiful right here oh. @bekky came along with our steemit upcoming whale. Steem-kid I he's going to use that user when hes here.

image

@fistiganos and @tojukaka these guys were so awesome, extremely great as they just made the day a cool nice one and settled all the question I ought to asked by saying it before the question I could utter anything. You guys were awesome, @fistiganos was a shy guy as he was been called up to the podium to deliver a speech in an impromptu situation, he did great despite his shy shy nature while our man @tojukaka did great as well by enlighten the audience on cryptocurrency and provide answers to asked questions in his smiley way.

image

@gloglo this lady ehn, at first I was afraid because I have not seen her face before on this platform. You will be wondering why I was afraid, she sat down alone at the edge side of the conference all alone without discussing with anyone. I asked @honourmaus about her because we sat beside each other, he said he didn`t know her too. But after the conference, she removed her Lagbaja mask from her masquerade. Lol

image

@honourmaus @harbysco @royalfinest did extremely great as they made my stay together with them memorable, we played, tour the area(we came earlier) and settled in our room to play PES 2017 together. The rule was when you lose the game, just drop the pad and let another person play. I must say this guys were fantastic and people I feel so good together with because of their good sense of humor and a kind heart with a funny words from @harbysco da tallest… lol

image

@ewuoso we later welcome this ewukewu guy to our midst because he came at late (he arrived late because he came from a very far distance) who made his stay memorable for me too as we all talk talk talk , learned from him that same night while he ate his expensive late night order same as @sweetestglo-eu …..lol and we slept just like that… this guy was just a clown , he did his @papa-pepper contest at the event, he won`t stop being so funny.
image

@michaelcj this guy did extremely great in his own best, I can`t just explain more seriously because i don't know where to start talking about you, much respect you got from me bro. More grace bro
image

I won`t be able to state everything because the whole steemit might not be enough for what was in my mind but I will surely mention name @ehiboss @destinysaid @gbenga @illuminatus @honourmaus @pearlumie @gloglo @bob-elr @mimy @trillex @lemmybe @dorth @japfive @ttoswag @arcticfoe @royalfinest @sweetestglo-eu @harbysco @michaelcj @bekky @tojukaka @aderonkemi @steve1122 @sammy @cwon @ewuoso @bat-junior @fistiganos and others that I was unable to mention kindly accept my apologies.

image

Lastly I will love to invite these people , just accept me like this for today @surpassingoogle @maryfavour @stellabelle @ejemai @smyle @stach @euronation @steemnaira @steem-untalented @promo-steem @onequality @genesisproject @redfishpillar @steemgigs

Thanks

I remain your humble boy @bollutech

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bollutech from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Boss Boss🙌

Boss of life,you are most welcome

Great post man! Thanks for the shout

You are most welcome boss ,its nice to see you there

Nice to see people from all over the world using Steemit and promoting it. Wonderful pictures too.

Thank you so much @coquiubnlimited , you are awesome

I really appreciate that sir, thank you for the upvote and resteemed

Haha...@bollutech 😂😂... lagbaja indeed. Am pleased I met you and everyone there. That was just my way of accessing an environment. Haha. Funny you. Remain inspired.

The moment spent with you were awesome and i can still recollect them even when am asleep , @gloglo

It’s so great to see Nigeria having so much Steemit activity!

@rockymtnsteem it was so great sincerely, next year would be so much muaaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43