THE SUPER MEGA STEEMIT PROMOTION MEETUP I WILL NOT FORGET IN A HURRY

in #meetup6 years ago

Steemup Owerri mega meetup was talk of the town, not just here on Steemit platform but in Owerri capital city and cities far beyond owing to the relentless awareness for the great even which we had put in place.
I am not forgetting this one in a hurry because, am part of the success story.
DQmPLST6wCUvPkZaXCos8VvABYoK5YatY3yLNzhVrtC4MHA_1680x8400.jpeg

You may not understand the reason behind my consistency in making this Owerri Mega Meetup post. This happens to be my very first meetup since i joined steemit. Each time i go through the pictures i feel overwhelmed with joy not because i just want to, but because i just have to. I count myself luck and so privileged to have been part of this journey. How could i have known that Steemit Nigeria community has built such an empire of successful Steemians?
Indeed i am just short of words.
DQmVdJVmrRv555oYcy8kpdfwH8ckij7WJsHr2MeZLPn2hgU.jpeg

Take a deep look at the smiles and extent of happiness, expressed on the faces of everyone on these pictures, you sure will be convinced that it was worth the hype.
For the first time, i got to meet @eurogee @gee1 @nairadaddy @gloglo @destinysaid @fisteganos @theheralds @tojukaka @xpency @drigweeu @dubem-eu @michaelcj @samstickkz @ehiboss @mimi @chrisdsteemsport @sparklez and a whole lot of other super role model Steemians. It just feels to me like everyday should be meetup, and @eurogee really exemplified true leadership and generousity. Sir! I still have the one thousand naira you gave to me in my pocket, lol!
DQmNbrGprUk8SF3rKNSxa2bbrsMuxk2rs1o13kGPELpbw4q.jpeg

If you missed this meetup, you missed! And if you know, you know! Lol!

You can read the well articulated presentation topics of these great Steemians with their photos on my blog post here 👈

I hope that we keep this motivating spirit afloat, promoting our dear community until we actualize project 20million Nigeria Steemians by year end.

I remain @austinebizzy yours friendly neighborhood
unnamed (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63