You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHATIF Challenge - Bonus Post # 1 - What if Team Malaysia are Avengers?

in #meetup7 years ago

Lols! This is an awesome post! You clearly described every one on board! Resteeming this. I need to study what Captain Marvel do now, lols! Though I want to be sexy and mighty like Wonder Woman la...lols! But I think if I wear like Wonder Woman to any event sure everybody laugh. The suit will fit me like a ketupat instead! Lols.

Sort:  

@angiechin28, Wonder Woman was once in Avengers but not for long. Find Captain Marvel suits you better as she is one of the inspirational leader in the team, just exactly like what you had been working for #teammalaysiababes community. Thanks for re-steeming it.

I must agree with you on this! I saw the snippets of the movie, we are pretty similar in terms of inner strength!

@angiechin28, glad that you love your new Captain Marvel role. More to come, as Avengers team are always expanding with different super powers to come in and join the force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42