You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boston Meetup: This Saturday!

in #meetup6 years ago

oh wow!! I didn't know there were so many Boston-area Steemians!! This is awesome!
I hope I can wrangle up a babysitter and I will totally be coming - most likely drag my husband along too! Hold a spot for 2 if possible and I'll be back later on in the day to give a definitely yes or no once I hash out my plans!

Sort:  

our van is having some problems - gonna have to use our extra cash this week to fix it :-[ - I hope you guys do this often because I really want to join in! I never imagined there'd be a Steemit group in my area!

@amariespeaks where u located? Might get a ride?

@limabeing we live on the North Shore.. Salem. We just dropped a ton of money on the van otherwise we could probably jump on the train it's on 20 mins or something but my husband had to grab overtime to help pick up the slack in our budget and my only free babysitter (my sister, lol) is already busy Saturday and paying for a sitter is out of the question this week - we're a paycheck to paycheck kinda family LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77