Steemians Basketball meetup: @jassennessaj

in #meetup6 years ago

HolyMondaySteemians

Hello Steemit Community "Hello to the Steemworld".
Many have been successful in this Steemit Community. Most of them make there own community called steemian meetup. It's also great to joined this meetup to help myself to get know another steemit user. It also help as for beginner like me. I have a lot of questions about the website and i want it to be answered. I don't think twice to go there for the meetup. This meet-ups performed by @jassennessaj thank you for him because he was the only one paying our venue. The meetup have helped us greatly to increase my friends and also to know more about steemit platform.

received_1995796670739121.jpeg

I will never raise my pride at this time. I tried to tell them to take time to read my blog and at the same time i tell them if it is nice don't forget to upvote. It's just a joke at the same time real talk :) hahaha. I did not force them to upvote me they requested to upvote my work. Because i'm part of the steemit community . This is good idea to support such a good Steemit Community.

20180325_211151.jpg

They have 5 meetups involved then it's my first time to joined. But it's not too late yet i still have more meetup to joined. The basketball game it's awesome to do because most of steemian want this kind of sports. Any part of the world in the field of basketball they will not the last.

20180325_211152.jpg

I just posted a post then it's still just a little upvote because my reputation is too small. At this time we've sharing our blog and of course i get an idea with my colleagues steemians so that my blog will work. I need a community like this so we can help us so much that we can be more successful steemian in this platform.

20180325_211150.jpg

I just do not have picture of myself because we've reach the time. The owner of the basketball court was so strict. They cut the light when our time fully consumed "we played lastnight". But anyway, i'm happy because they upvoted my previous post. You will see me at the right corner wearing red jersey name Villa Bulsita # 10. Not so great the picture because my smartphone is not belong to the world class technology and the night is also deep.

received_1995811494070972.jpeg

Two reason why i came here, first to enjoy playing basketball. Secondly to know personally other steemians and they also know me as @aiyeecanoy. Maybe one day and i post beautifully in my writing. And i got their upvote and they resteemed it then i will earn money for sure in this Steemit Platform.

Thanks for Reading

Hopefully You Like

Long Live Steemians

@aiyeecanoy

Sort:  

Congratulations @aiyeecanoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63