You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemUp Xmas special in Delta state was a success- Guess who was Mr Santa [see photos and video]

in #meetup7 years ago

Well come guys,i see you had fun.Good work you did over there.sometime ago when @ejemai mentiond some cities that will be visited, i was among those that sugested Delta cos thats my home. How come you guys didnt tag me along? You wouldnt have spent any sbd on food, i would have arranged beta owo soup, ogbono, banga with beta , beta fresh fish.Hope my boss @nairaDaddy ate beta fish pepper soup. Welcome home guys, I miss that show in my town but kudos

Sort:  

Sorry @adoore-eu. I think it's lack of communication that made you missed the event your environment. We have a general Nigerian discord server and I don't think 20% of your whatsapp community are in there

so whats the link to that discord server, i shouldnt miss it next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45