Lets get Trybe on MEET.ONE

in #meetone6 years ago (edited)

So i downloaded the dapp Meet.One on my pc to check it out and claim my tokens a few months ago today i thought i would check it out again and noticed they have links to post and news on Steemit and other crypto news sites in general. Almost every post is based on EOS and anyone who uses Trybe knows that all the good info about EOS is on Trybe. Trybe in my eyes the strongest EOS community base of all social media platforms.
Meet.jpg

Its almost a crime not to have Trybe the social media built on EOS, So lets let them know on telegram and Steemit that the Trybe community deserves its place because we have earn it. So i ask @meetone can you please consider adding Trybe :)

Telegram https://t.me/MeetOneEnglish

Steemit https://steemit.com/@meetone

Trybe: A new blockchain focused social media, Made by an Aussie get 100 tokens for signing up feel free to use my ref link :)
http://trybe.one/ref/773/

Sort:  

The Meet.one site always crashes all my browsers ......

true it seems to work fine for me in chrome on windows

I will check in a few hours and will give you a feedback. How come the BP doesnt have trybe on the list?!?

Thanks buddy for bringing the news to us!

Posted using Partiko Android

no idea. but meet.one just said to me they will add it on telegram, easier then i thought haha

Well done buddy! You should write an article anout that!

Posted using Partiko Android

i will when once they have done it

@cryptoslicex, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46