Sort:  

那你就出去随便走吧

那就走丢了

道歉,我的意思是没有冒犯。 我只是想说你应该离开那个地方放松一下。 我的中文还需要提高很多。

这是有人第一次用中文表达对我的愤怒,这是一个真有价值的教训。 谢谢你。

这位朋友 可能你对中文理解还不是很到位 我并没有愤怒或者生气 只是开玩笑说会走丢 请问您是哪个国籍的? 如果不介意也许我可以帮你提高一下你的中文水平

Congratulations @philwang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54