Sort:  

Hi! Welcome George. I'm Ryan. Please follow me and upvote!

Hello Ryan,nice to meet you! I followed you already. Where are you from?

I'm in Los Angeles. Thanks for the follow. Please remember to upvote other people's content, comments and replies.. As well as your own!

Cool! I am in Shenzhen, South China. I will upvote other content. Thank you for your tips! Have a good evening! It is already morning here. :-)

I wouldn't have guessed you were from China... GEORGE!!! Hahaha

Does the fact that I am from the other side of the world make our conversation more interesting?

haha.. no.. It doesn't. Maybe once upon a time but that modern marvel isn't so modern nor marvelous at this point. Lol

Ha ha. That is true! but your all capitalized GEORGE and !!! make your comment looks !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44