You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WISCONSIN STEEMIT MEETUP - PARADISE FOUND AT THE EVENT

in #meet7 years ago (edited)

wow!! looks so great! everybody had fun out there!
The Peppers family:) and the little peppers, they are sooo cute and other steemians!
Looking good there, Papa Bear!!
Thanks for sharing:)

Sort:  

Yup - the fun was non-stop. Great time for all!!
Thank you my good friend @sunnylife!!
I better check if there is a new "Bug's Life" story on your blog. I sure love those!!

Thanks Papa Bear, glad you had a great time.
You make me smile about the "Bug Life story" no not yet hehehe, hopefully soon.
Mama Bear looks beautiful there!
Take care guys! God bless xx

But I did enjoy the "village girl travel to the city" story.
You have a marvelous talent for story writing!! Steem on!!
God bless you and yours as well!!

Thank you Papa Bear, to be honest with you never write a stories like those. Its my first time here in Steemit:) May be imagine so much lol
But thank you for your time:)
See you around and God bless xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63