Meet the most unusual king, live in a sand castle

in #meet7 years ago

They say we are all kings of our castles.
But this guy has become a fuss since he has been living in a sand castle for many years.

Marcio Mizael Matolias, 44, lives for 22 years in a sand castle in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

His castle is packed with books and fishing reeds.

Neighbors and friends call the "King".

He regularly cares about his castle, not allowing it to collapse.

"I always lived on the beach. People pay too much money to live near the sea. But I do not pay the bills and I have a very good life, "he says.

He is single and has no children.

The passion of King Marcio is the books and the fishing.

Sort:  

I upvote your post.
I like your post.

If you wish upvote back my post :

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

temples made from sand dah must be in the flush every day so as not to collapse, I like the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42