Uncertainty of appointments

in #meet5 years ago

It is sometimes difficult to choose which of the appointments is good. I had a second date, but now if I meet someone new or I like, I found someone I enjoyed spending time with, I think I'll meet with him again. All possibilities need to be reviewed, and it is complete! You found a proper guy, don't quit! Yes, you probably know, we girls are so mixed with each other!

Image

When I think about it, a message comes up. I understand I want to meet this beautiful guy again. I'll call the excuse to run away from the boring and new meeting place, I know it would make more sense to meet the man I know.

This time, we greet each other not by trying to get to know each other, but by kissing and having a long hug. I can't help but wonder if it's too much or not. He takes me to his favorite bar.

Image

While it's good to listen to your memories, isn't it better to create new memories? In my first meeting, we were tired of telling each other memories and ran away. Okay, of course it's not a bad idea to tell a few moments to get to know each other.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monavento from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51