Meet My Friends

in #meet7 years ago

Hi to all my fellow steemians,

I wanna share to you my friend juvy she has an account now on steemit her account name is @juzmen-juvy18.I teach and told her how to sign up to steemit.And how to do it this picture as you see the two of us.IMG_20180106_185259.jpg
I hope guys you would support to her also because for me she is nice person.And God touch my heart to share it with her.About what i know her on steemit communnity.Thank you so much and God bless everyone.

Love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Sure thing .. ill look up to visit her page :)
Ask me questions and ill try to answer it.

Follow me @rongabby

Hello @lorner, both of you are beautiful because you have a good heart to share what you have. I am so thankful also because because i am a part of it. God bless you more

your right @yzah! don't forget to visit my blog ate :D

Hehehe thank you a lot ate @yzah just go steeming don't give up.Be more exprssive to your post.

thank you @lorner! for introducing me to other steemians! Your a big help for us :) God bless always!

Ur welcome a lot my heart cry just say thank you is enough for me.

Don't forget my pasalubong day juzmen-juvy18..hehehe

Haha tan awon lang ate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48