Sort:  

@abagendo, I would like to ask you one simple thing. How do you manage to impress so many people with good amount of rewards for just a single photo?

I'd be awaiting your reply. Please share some ideas and a little bit your secret strategies so that I can also walk in the same path of yours.

Thnx in advance from @knowkrish

I've just been there a long time :)

Nice to meet you in the wood. @abagendo
It seems sun one the way to come this jaungle. Quite good view.

nice to meet you in steemit woods(lol)

nice to meet you wood

Great work over there, appreciate your works at all :) good luck

Is it true....?
I prefer to interpret it as an invitation to walk with @abagendo under a large, cool tree. It must be crowded with other theme-friends, but I must be the closest to @abagendo ... eheem ... there is no negotiation for this, I hope you understand ...... hahahahaha. Oh my goodness I really love this signal. Just wait for me beb, but please do not hand me over to wolves or crocodiles ...

My photos in Vietnam. I have the video there anymore, you forward to it: https://www.dlive.io/#/video/ltn/1f9ca640-0000-11e8-b396-a92ea5c77279 . Thank you very much

e4085d3eaffd40a319ec.jpg

Pretty picture. That looks like a nice walking trail. I wish it was that warm and nice where I live.

Dense forest, a jungle.
Trees, shrubs and variegated green plants living
Luxuriating in kingdom untainted by the hands of the dastardly man
Dark at the base
Even the almighty sun is denied entrance
except in streaks of ropes called rays
Small animals and large
Even if unseen
Crawl and run around in Fun and fight...
In the midst of the great peace and harmony
The hand of dastardly man
And his ever-wandering legs
carve a path in the middle of the jungle of peace

@abagendo That is a poem in honour of your picture.

Oh, that makes me long for a walk in the mountain! But I'll have to wait until spring...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45