You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia Sydney Meet-Up | Saturday May 5, 2:30pm @ The Bavarian Bier Café, Parramatta

in #meet-up6 years ago

Parramatta!!! WTF?
Shit Arly, I can get there quicker form London than from Sydney CDB!! 😂

Whoa, that Bavarian food looks awesome. It’s made me hungry just looking at it.

Sort:  

Percy! So youre coming out then? 😘😘😘
The food is worth the trip!

You have no idea how much I’d love to be there, this place does my nut!
Just when you think spring is here it starts pissing down again 😖😫😩

Awww isnt that the drawback of living in the UK? ☔ Why dont you come and move back down under?

Careful what you wish for 😂😂😂
I may do when I retire, it’s too fucking cold here.

Well you'll love it down here! I'm still waiting for Autumn to kick in. Weve had a few cool-ish days but its very warm for this time of the year.

I lived in Sydney for many years, not a day goes by when I don’t miss it. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73