You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Meet Up With @lordjames at Nassarawa and the Products of Help Initiative; a Steem powered project

in #meet-up6 years ago

I love your jhearts and passion to help the helpless and needy in your region, @joshuaetim and @lordjames!

A part of me still remains in Delta wandering pending when I'll execute this particular project. I wish to go back there someday to see my dreams for that community come true.

I pray to God that your efforts on Steemit with this project will be blessed beyond belief, and you will be able to fulfill the project you worked so hard to implement earlier. Never give up the dream for it.

I'm too low on voting power to upvote right now, but I have resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 26 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mitneb for your support. It means a lot to us. Little by little, we'll get there.

I am confident you will, @lordjames! I'm following you now!
Cheers!

Amen @mitneb. No, we won't give up.
Your project towards supporting people on Steemit who are non-native speakers of English language is one of the reasons I won't give up on this. You inspire many of us with your works.
Thank you for your kind words and for resteeming this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63