meet-up that I always remember

in #meet-up7 years ago

IMG-20180212-WA0060.jpg

This is my first meet-up with a steemian friend in bireuen town. The meeting held by Indonesian steemit community chapter bireuen society has passed, but the impression and experience that I get is remarkable, even I still remember until now.

IMG-20180212-WA0045.jpg

A meet-up with a theme of steemit gathering was held 11 February. precisely in ujong blang bireuen beach.
In addition to being attended by the steemit community in the bireuen area, there are also many steemians coming from other cities in Aceh.

U5dtD8ciBfPDsEmExMAP6u7VcRz1ho5_1680x8400.jpeg

The meet-up was also attended by two Indonesian curators namely @levycore and @aiqabrago which greatly enhanced the spirit and excitement of the steemian members.

IMG-20180211-WA0124.jpg

In addition to the main event that is meet-up, community steemit chapter bireuen Indonesia also held a blood donation charity event in the morning. The event was welcomed by the participants.

U5dtnpYp8y7iqapNezCFvh1Sed8LAEL_1680x8400.jpeg

a lot of experience that I get from senior at the event. I honestly do not often post in steemit because of busy work. but this steemit is something that became my hobby. This steemit can also change the mindset of the people if we are #promo-steem to others. I hope the future can be more active in steemit.

IMG-20180211-WA0110.jpg

motivation, new friends, and new experiences that I get at the meet-up event is very useful for me. I also very remember in the question and answer session at the event. "what is the trick of playing steemit" the question of one of the steemians. the answer is very briefly that "there is no trick to play steemit, every steemit user has their own tricks". That is a very good way and answer for me. we use steemit with our respective expertise. I am very excited at the community meet-up event steemit indonesia chapter bireuen.

IMG-20180212-WA0042.jpg

that's the experience I wrote briefly. the point is the meet-up event is very useful for the community. many friends and experiences we get.

Thanks to all.
my greetings to all of you.

IMG-20180212-WA0032.jpg

Sort:  

You got an upvote from Sndbox-Alpha! Please help us find more great contents about Meet Up and Philanthropy. Click here for more information.

171020_Cryptocurrency-07.png

If you like what we are doing and want to contribute in rewarding authors who spread the Steemit love through Philanthropy & Meet Up, we encourage you to follow the @sndbox-alpha trail on Steemauto.com.

Okay @sndbox-alpha , thank you very much. I will try to contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32