EXPANDING THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY 2

in #meet-up7 years ago (edited)

image
It is said that man is a product of nature and nurture, and I couldn't agree more. As I embark on an academic sojourn to the West in pursuit of an M.SC degree from Nigeria's Premier University, I was privileged to meet with some of their postgraduate students and I seized the opportunity to sensitize them about Steemit.

Steemit community continues to nourish us with not only financial rewards but also intellectual rewards as well as helping us build and consolidate on healthy relationships. Steemit has taught us to be nice, and being nice is good for the soul.
image
I told them about Steemit and I was amazed by their responses. They've decided to join and I took a step further to help them out with the registration process.
image
Raphael, will be writing on educational, with a focus on Library system, Library Studies, Administration, Management, Archival and Information studies and more. He's currently running a postgraduate study in Library and Information Studies.
While Abasieno will write on language and literature, with a focus on poetry, stylistic variations, stories, mechanics, parallelism, grammatical proficiency and more.
image
As they await their Steemit passwords to be sent, I am just a sip away from happiness. Because a fresh set of untapped potentials and intellectual giants is about to be launched on Steemit.
However, I told them about the need for patience, hardwork and consistency on Steemit as essential rudiments to help them succeed and grow better.

We will continue to expand and grow Steemit community for the benefit of One and all.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Great job, keep it up. Thank you for introducing me to Steemit @joshauetim

You're welcome my brother, good to have you here.

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

Thank you @appreciator
Thank you Steemitbloggers

My presido!! Always doing well.

Distinguished Spanite, I see you brother

Beautiful. You guys are doing a great job

You working boss, only a fool will discredit steem

nice that you spreading the word about steemit.

Keep up the good work josh

Thank you dear

You've been doing a great job of spreading the good news of steemit my President, keep doing the great work, Keep steeming.

The first comment got me laughing, who said steemit is a scam?? 😂😂😂

Hahahaha, don't mind them. Thank you distinguished Secretary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79