My Steemit Meeting Experience

in #meet-up7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemnians, I just want to share you guys about my Steemit Meeting Experience. As what @bien posted that we will be having our first ever meet up in Lapu-lapu, Cebu Philippines.

IMG20180107200734.jpg
Since it was the first meet up in Lapu-lapu and that was my first also, I felt a little nervous because I don't know what would be happened. When I arrived at McDonald something happened inside of my tummy. It seems like there were butterflies flying inside my tummy. But suddenly, when my co-youth in our church show up, I fell comfortable . IMG20180107191917.jpg
As a proof , @marzyoung22 and @arjbex20. made an attendance card for everybody.IMG20180107194438.jpg
When @bien arrived he started the meeting. He discussed first the basic rules until the complicated one. He talked on how to compose your blog. He said that your title should be attractive in order to catch the interest of the viewers and readers. After that, you can now explain but don't forget to add some flowery words that can add spice to your blog. In addition, the blog should reach a minimum of two hundred fifty (250) words and minimum of three (3) pictures. If your title is "question" you need to answer your title in your conclusion or the end part of your blog.IMG20180107202756.jpg
For me, that night was a productive one because I'd learned lots of things about steemit. And I'm hoping that I could apply all the learnings that I learned and could help me to improve and develop my skills in making my future blogs. Have a great day! Adios!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76