You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Meet Up With @lordjames at Nassarawa and the Products of Help Initiative; a Steem powered project

in #meet-up6 years ago (edited)

The project deserves all support and it definitely got mine. I am still a tinny minnow here, but every upvote and every new follower counts, right?
And I am restemming you too, hopefully, that would help, if only a little, too.

Sort:  

How you empty your little to give more to people is what I find exemplary @cryptoclick.
Thank you for your kind words, thank you for resteeming this post and thank you for the steem token you sent. I appreciate all of this.

With this kind of heart, you are a minnow outside and a whale inside. Every inch of extra support that comes from you, goes a long way in putting a smile on someone's face. Thank you @cryptoclick

Thank You!! I am... blushing :-)
I just wish that I have more time, hopefully, soon I will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25