SUCCESSFUL 4TH MEETUP CEBU, PHILIPPINES! MABUHAY🇵🇭

in #meet-up7 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemians : 4th meet up was a very successful event. As we cordially invited to all of you here to join us. You never fail to be present. It was an overwhelming number of results. I could never imagine how many are we. As we expected about 10-15 people. The event wasn't that successful without your presence. I thank you for all the love, for being passionate and being supportive to each and everyone of us.
IMG_20170924_172235.jpg
Steemians are powerful as we grow together. Let's soar high team philippines and all over the world.

I just want to share something. Just a little scope about when I started making this journey come true :

I started to join last june for the first meetup of steemit in Cebu. It was introduced by @itinerantph and @fernweninja helping me a lot to this community. She rather spend time to teached me on how to start my own blog until I've met this inspiring person @juvyjabian who trying to share the experiences on how he grow in steemit. Taught me in so many ways. I felt the full support from this people that I've always looked up to.

Now and then becoming more progressive and want to share all the things that I've learned, not just that but also the knowledge to help the new fellow steemians. I love what I am doing in this community because I feel the support and cheer up from all of you. It keeps me going. It tells me to do more so.
IMG_20170924_125000.jpg
In steemit no pressure, no hassle and no stress. You know why? Because you own your time, you manage it, you just share your thoughts, experiences and what you like to do in daily lives. It is like hobby. You always keep going even no one pressuring you. Just like me, I went to the place before the said time. I want to be there before they come , I want to be there before they eat, I want to be there before they start. So that I can make my own time with TOMATO AND BASIL PASTA. 😊 Isn't it good?

IMG_20170924_161100.jpg
IMG_20170924_140655.jpg
Steemians are not just knowledgeable, artistic, smart, clever but also friendly. Not to whom you've known each other but to all their fellows. Such an awesome people to be with. Serious talk can be. Fun is always be.😊 do you agree? We knew Filipinos would've fun.

IMG_20170924_174428.jpg
Would've imagine that Cebu has been created the 4th meet up. It's really an honor to have such this kind of helpful community. Whale will always be on us as the cup of @tegoshei trying to tell us. 😊 Nah, thank you for this artwork for the steemians. 😘

IMG_20170924_165101.jpg
This people are the new fellow steemians. Trying to get the ideas and understand what is steemit. You can see how determined are they to learn from it. Thank you @themanualbot for discussing the scenario. You did a great job. I'm excited to see the new faces in the community. POWER!

IMG_20170924_170616.jpg
I would discribe this woman as a kind hearted. And honestly I wasn't expected that you'd be there @purepinay. I've notice you before we've met. Glady you came to join with us. You are one of those inspiring people in steemit. I thank you for sharing your blessings, knowledge and encouragement. You are doing awesome.💗

IMG_20170924_174153.jpg
To my fellow coordinators of making this event possible. We are so proud ! !👏 bravo! ! @fernwehninja @itinerantph @bien @nenyea @tegoshei @bien DAGHANG SALAMAT STEEMIANS SA BUONG PILIPINAS AND BUONG MUNDO🌏

IMG_20170924_163052.jpg
4TH MEETUP HAPPENED AT TAZZA CAFE, CEBU, PHILIPPINES.

I wish I could meet other steemians who live in different places someday. I would love to see you all.

Dear steemians,
Thank you for the time you spend on this post. I appreciated you all. Have a good one. Same goal, same community and same passion that's we are.

Have a good one🖐

Much love,
Bella

U5dsCteBuZaL7bcz5eLW5Fn7bipfriZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I am new in steemit and glad na meron palang mga ganitong masayang communities sa mga filipinos, i hope someday magawa ko rin maka-join, i know i need a lot more to learn in steemit
More power to all of you guys!

bagus sekali tempatnya dan juga kebersaman anda sepeti keluarga besar dengan keakraban nya selamat berkarya terus

Hi @zainalabidin I'm sorry cannot understand what you are trying to say. But then I thank you for it. 😊

Great job
hallo kawan,,Good night for us in Indonesia Malaysia area.
very interesting post you today, very benefit for all of us may share things that are important in life.
hopefully god bless you all and success always in any field what.
congratulation for you. best regards to all, glad to meet you all. do not uprove me and follow me @ryzal.valendzo

Hi @ryzal.valendzo have good nigh too from Philippines. We steemians love to share important things in life. Congratulations to all of us. Nice to meet you here. I would love to hear from you.

BellaTravelPH

hihihihi... it was lovely meeting you, finally! ^^ See you next time! :)

Nah @tegoshei I didn't expect that you are kalog nakakaluka ka. Hahaha. I love it. Thank you so much for the effort huh. Hahaha

Hahah... :) That's me.. mejo abnormal jud ko.. hahaha.. but I'm really glad for the warm welcome.. ^^ No worries... :D

BellaTravelPH

Nah. . Hahaha. No worries. I so like you. 😘 let's meet up next month.

Yaaay.. Thankies!!! ^_^ You guys were awesome, too! ^^ See you next meetup!!! <3

Pouring all my support ! Dapat pa apilon na nato ang manko babies diri.

Next time atoa sila dalhon. Hehehe

Oo, it's fun reunion <3

Your steemit logo is looking fabulous, Glad to have you on Steemit. Hope you enjoy your successful meet keep it up. By the way you are looking gorgeous.

That logo made by @tegoshei. I really enjoyed the meetup. I hope you also there. Btw! Thank you. How have you been?

I super love the energy we had in this event , let's make this consistent, the more people we help , the better <3 <3 <3

Yes. Madam let's do it often every month? What do you think? Then creat like steemit outing or camping. 😊

yes madam , let's plan nya ^_^ budget-wise event <3 <3 <3

Correct madam. Kana daghan jud mangapil. Maka excite man.

Good to see the phillipine community is growing. Steemit is just so fantastic; it brings people together. Steem on@bellatravelph , steemon Phillipine

@harbysco anywhere in the world steemit is growing. Because we make it happen. How are you?

Inspiring person ha. Maulaw man sad ta ani

La lang, murag dili bagay. Well, salamat kung mao :)

You are such a hunble sir @juvyjabian. Hehe. Kamusta naman ka?

Ok lang, medyo n busy gamay

mao sab. . Sir basin naa kay time. Naa koy gisend na message saimo messenger😊 salamat daan.

E withdraw lng bell, 3 days pana makuha. Talagsa ra kaayo ko mag fb :)

Nadawat na nako imong message sir juvyjabian. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30