MY FIRST MEET-UP WITH FELLOW STEEMIANS IN UYO, NIGERIA

in #meet-up7 years ago (edited)

It was Michelle Tillis Leadernan who made a very interesting statement on which I will lay the foundation of my write-up today, she said "Whether they stem from business or personal situations, our relationships are what support us, connect us, and allow us to progress in all aspects of our lives."

It was on the above premise that I was moved to organize my very first meet-up and sensitization in Uyo Nigeria, where I met with lots of people, I went there with my brother who introduced me to STEEMIT, @mritsnobigdeal, an awesome personality. image

PHOTO CAPTION : WITH MY BROTHER AND FRIEND, @mritsnobigdeal AT THE MEET-UP

I also convinced my lecturer in the faculty of Pharmacy, a staff of the University of Uyo Mr Mario Samuel Noah and he has officially joined STEEMIT.
image
image
***"PHOTO CAPTION : WITH MR MARIO SAMUEL NOAH, MY LECTURER ***

Please don't be in a haste to leave, am far from being done, then I gathered my colleagues, Students of the faculty of Pharmacy University of Uyo, two of them registered immediately with the usernames @kennedyjohnson and @expensive717, the Gospel of STEEMIT must be preached.
image
image

***PHOTO CAPTION : WITH COLLEAGUES AT THE FACULTY OF PHARMACY TODAY, PREACHING THE GOSPEL OF STEEMIT ***

STEEMIT University Uyo Meet-Up was just superb, I really appreciate the efforts of my boss, we call him daddy @ejemai, who is the progenitor of the #project20millionnija, I believe in the brand, truly, STEEMIT is a global force that is taking over the world, Oh STEEMIT, how I love you!

It's often said that seeing is believing, I believe, therefore I am!

I am @AmbDavid and if I live or die, I stay with STEEMIT.
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52