I’m pleased to meet you too !

in #meet-me6 years ago (edited)

Virtual life is an exciting place for me. Mostly because it’s more about writing than talking. I love to write, I live to write.

I’m an awkward person when I meet someone for the first time. Shy, reserved and perhaps a little clumsy with my words. These are things that don’t happen when I write. Like for how in two paragraphs I’ve done nothing about introducing myself but have ranted on what I think is my personality 😂.

Hi, I’m Irene Ibiwari-Ikiriko. Chances that you can pronounce my name perfectly is 0.000001 in a hundred (I forgive you in advance, I’m used to it now).

I’m a biologist and an educator and I do other things on the side (Someday I want to be a neurologist). I love to study about the earth, nature and all things beautiful. I write a lot, I read a lot, I spend time alone a lot too. I like photography and I wish I could paint.

I have a selective sweet tooth. Like how I enjoy eating ice cream and cake but not candies and a lot of other sweet stuff.

You’d learn a lot more about me as time goes.

Sort:  

Hi. I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54