Meena cotton

in #meena6 years ago

imageHave you remembered about MEENA Cartoon?
Meena is a fictional character which is widely recognized in South Asia. The cartoon had been broadcast in many languages by Unicef. It actually showcased our social barriers and how she (meena) solved everything by creating social awareness. In my childhood life, I always watch this cartoon in BTV. Still now I love to watch this cartoon. Especially i like the Cartoon song which is very Heart touching. I think that this cartoon is very effective for children. when we watched this cartoon in our childhood lives , we got entertainment as well as learned many educative things . Unfortunately, nowadays children watch many cartoons but those cartoons are not effective like Meena cartoon. I am lucky one who watched Meena cartoon's every episode. I wish I could go back my childhood life again.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitgirl11.

I followed You.please upvote and resteem....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47