Khajiit Has Wares DIY Polymer Clay (Skyrim Art)

in #meeka6 years ago


This is an older video reuploaded from YouTube.
In this video I will be showing you how I made this cute little Khajiit selling his wares scene using polymer clay! I forgot to mention in the video to bake the clay for 15 minutes on 275 degrees after preheated.
This is my first DIY video! I plan on making more videos in the future on geeky DIYs and gaming. Be sure to like and subscribe if you like what you see and feel free to comment suggestions or tips for making my next video. =D

All music used in this video:

  • "Nerevar Rising" - The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind by Jeremy Soule
  • "Caprice" - The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • "Silt Sunrise" -The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • "Moon's Tear" - Times End: Majora's Mask Remix by Theophany

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88