Thank You For This Christmas Present.

in #medza-bi7 years ago (edited)

rmedza.jpg

Thank You Steemit.

I just got my account approved. This is my first post. I also like to thank @cryptovestor for introducing me to Steemit. I follow him on YouTube, and he always urge us to visit him on Steemit to say our views on his videos. So here I am. What a surprise!

I am an English language tutor. I'll use Steemit platform to communicate with my students. I will also post lessons when necessary for them to refresh. Getting rewards to learn was something never heard before. I believe this can be a strong motivation for my students.
Thank you once again, and I will post my articles here from now on.

Merry Christmas & A happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43