Warming up to start with steemit

in #medschool8 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow steemians my name is Alma ( @drsorianoalma ), I'm in my 3rd year of medicine. I'm part of the first class of medschool students to join this plataform to learn and exchange information.

I will be posting related information with medicine, and pretty much everthing that I consider interesting. And why not? Experiences too.

So here goes a little part of my life.

I'm 21 years old. Born and raised in Tijuana.
My hobbie is read, read and read, no just science, but fiction or epic
I like all types of music, all types of food, all types of people, all types of everything.
Being a medschool student brings me satisfaction and hope... hope to help, to heal, to make another person life a little bit better.
I feel very excited, I can't wait to begin.

Here is a photo of me and the beautiful piñata of Trichomona vaginalis that I made.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! LOL @ piñata.

Yes that happens when I get creative. Haha.

Hi Alma! Sorry I didn't respond sooner. This was a great article, make sure you follow everyone who commented and followed you as well.
Your image doesn't load in the previews. You should ad an image that does show up in previews.
I'm resteeming you now!

and I thought it was just me.
Alma, I looked at the code for this post and I think you are trying to link a picture on FB into here.
That doesn't work very well. Suggest you host the picture somewhere like steemimg.com

and I thought it was just me.
Alma, I looked at the code for this post and I think you are trying to link a picture on FB into here.
That doesn't work very well. Suggest you host the picture somewhere like steemimg.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64