You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Bezos chooses medium for publishing blackmailing emails

in #medium6 years ago

Given my terrifying reputation for being able to carry on at length given any opportunity, and then making opportunities with rock chisels and explosives, I'm not sure suggesting I represent the "hope that this can become a great platform" is either desirable or sane.

It's flattering, for which I thank you, but even itself this comment violates one of the central precepts which I suggest we should stay far away from when it comes to developing a social media platform – making the majority of content about itself. Steemit has a problem with the hairy palms set, and that's a problem which extends well beyond the technical limitations inherent.

And I just wrote about it again.

You see the problem.

Sort:  

An unhealthy excess of spare time?

And the ability to write clearly very quickly.

There is no cure. I checked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79