Ep.5 Meditation

in #meditation4 years ago

Template for Ep. Pics .jpg

“Meditation is the language of the soul” - David O Mckay.

Episode 5 is up and I’m real excited to dive into all the ins and outs of meditation with you guys! On this episode I’m answering all the questions!!! What even is meditation?

Do I have to clear all the thoughts out of my brain?

Why should I do it? What do I do?

How on earth do I even start?

We talk about why it’s necessary how it will improve your life and help you create the life and results you are wanting.

Meditation is a spiritual exercise and when we start to strengthen our spiritual muscles, it pours into every aspect of our lives.

Don’t let your preconceived ideas freak you out. I make it simple and understandable so you will get the most from your meditative practice.

Have you ever meditated? What’s your experience!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57