You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experiences with meditation ||| NON-SPIRITUAL

in #meditation7 years ago

Ha Ha .. Once again you my dear are a very clever writer .. I always have a fun time reading your post .. Next try including a tag Whalepower in you post .. This will get your post curated by the whales .. Thus giving you more awards for the post and thus more visibility .. I trick Which I kind of use too ;)
Steem On !

Sort:  

Thanks! :)
On this one I finally put in some more effort and tried out some stuff to make it visually more attractive, hoping to get better at that too hehe
Didn't know that whale thing worked like that! Really helpful to know! Gonna use that the next time I make a bigger post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66