Meditation | 3 – Expansion of our love, vision of earthly wonders, contact with our hearts, giving thanks

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

Meditazione5-169x169.jpg

As repeated several times in articles on meditation, especially in those introductory, this practice should be developed independently. We are all similar but different and our “journey” through the endless extraterrestrial dimensions can only be viewed by each unique and inimitable sub-consciousness, by each “higher self”.
However when you begin the first trips meditative is better to follow guidelines or just an inspiration, it can be very useful and ferry us successfully through all stages of meditation itself. So I want to share with you my “meditation like” than with my own amazement I noticed being used by other practitioners.
I walked over to this technical step by step, with full autonomy, literally following the instinct whenever closed my eyes. That’s why I was amazed when through some videos on You Tube I saw advice from other practitioners, who have helped me at that point or at least inspired towards further evolution.

Expansion of our love

From the first time I had a spontaneous start in practice my fantasy trip with closed eyes viewing and thanking family and loved ones, pets friends who have been part of my life and acquaintances that have had a positive role in my development. Today I start my meditation imagining to fly in the cities, places and environments where these people remember most vividly, and then display a warm embrace between me and them, reciprocal smiles and feeling the warmth of their bodies as their fragrance. While I view these “effusions” of sincere affection I repeat mentally “thank you”:

“Thank God-Universe for giving me these people as parents, as sisters, as friends, as colleagues, as masters of life; take care of their loved God-Universe and leads them my love. “
“Thank God-Universe for all the teachings, energy, sweetness, magic, your reflection grandeur, that my cat (or dog, or any other / other animal / s) has given me in every day of life by my side, in the environments dear to me when I lived in contact with him.

You can see every detail, I remember, and feel the warmth of the body that is in human beings or animals, the beating of the heart, the voice or the verses, the smiles and purrs. The moment the mind flies to reach these people and animals wherever they are lived or live, I see my physical body in the air, totally wrapped in a white light and very strong; I can barely notice the appearance of my face and my hands. Then flying over mountains, forests, waterfalls, oceans, cities, taking advantage of the infinite power of imagination.
Rest assured dear friends that the daily thoughts, stress, and every other distraction will put up gently out of your head. Yes dear, you’re really starting to meditate in total sense, deep, meditation is like to dream consciously.

Vision of earthly wonders

Very well! We have already received a wonderful dose of love and pleasure, just imagining to donate it to our beloved in a broad sense. Now it’s time to fly out of the recurring areas of our life or of our past and see the magnificence of the planet Earth. Remember that our imagination travels at infinite speed, faster than light; we can squirt from the point at which we find ourselves as a physical body to the most remote point of the Universe in fractions of seconds. Why not? Just think of it and then view it!

And then I see again my body full of white light take off, splashing in seconds from a desert to a waterfall very high, from the Arctic Circle to the wild jungle, savannah to the Caribbean beaches of earthly paradises. In these environments i have the pleasure of contemplating the burning sand, the boundless seas, the most majestic icy expanses, the most spectacular waterfalls, the earthly paradises in all their forms. And here I can not but thank the God-Universe for the gift of life that is perpetuated in such a wonderful setting, but it is not over dear friends…

Meditazione10-300x240.jpg

Now smiling inwardly on the wings of the sub-conscious because they’ll show King of the savannah lions, sweet arctic seals, polar bears or brown ones of the woods. And yet the mystical majesty of elephants or the disturbing charm of sharks. Then an organized group of dolphins that leap ocean and the unattainable golden eagle flying over the boundless waters. Now I’m eagle. I see from his perspective snowcapped Alpine peaks, boundless cliffs and high altitude forests. Now I’m a wolf. And howl in the moonlight with a mystical romance that penetrates me. And thank you again!

Thank God-Universe for our brothers and sisters the animals that inhabit this magical land accompanying the journey of life. Excuse me if God-Universe too often I forget all this majesty is your reflection, which is my reflection, which shows me once again that we are finite beings in the body but in the infinite multidimensionality of our consciousness, infinite in every particle of creation and the infinite cosmos.
Excuse God-Universe if I forget that plants, flowers and any similar element have souls, as they grow, as they are delicate and play timidly their biological and energetic task of this world, they give us their fruit, oxygen and energy. But now I’m connected with you God-Universe, now I know.

I recommend a relaxing background music. The background music harmonizes the meditative journey, articulates the frames of the infinite imagination stimulating feelings and sensations, limits and then eliminates the annoying return of rational thoughts and land trying to close the door of the subconscious to throw us back into the conscious physical world. Or I suggest you meditate in the middle of nature. The “silence” of nature is done by every sweet sound she produces. There sling immediately contact with creation and with the purity of biological cycles, it makes us return Earth humans, unites us to the universal whole. It purifies us from hardness rational of modern life.

Contact with our heart

As we fly expanding the infinite capacity of our subconscious it is nice occasionally become aware of our heart. He is the metronome of our soul, harmonizes the journey and “warms up” when we contemplate all giving thanks for everything. At the end of this first part of the cosmic journey Let us listen to the beat, calmed and calm, warm and enveloping, feeling the influence of every atom of our body and its expansion. Finally imagine the heart connected to planet Earth, we feel his pulse as though they were connected to each frame we have displayed during our flight, fusing it with all the feeling Earth connected with its core. We are flying without limits of time, space, dimension.

“The heart beats, and we can not consciously stop it, the heart is the soul cradle however, being infinite, can expand beyond the boundaries assigned to our physical body… After traveling contemplating terrestrial wonders and melting the Earth itself with our heart and then with our soul, we are now ready to rise. We can open the door to another dimension, that of the “higher self” and fly over the Earth’s atmosphere of the universe until you reach its borders.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97