From Broke To Abundant !!! ....HOW ?

in #meditation7 years ago

()

We all heard about success stories, of poeple who were Broke, Sick, or Rejected ...and we're wondering what's the secret they used to get over their situation ... !! , I was one of them , and I am about to tell you a story about what shifted inside of me, to drive me the success that I enjoyed .

I was young,and i had some depts because I had just signed a lease for a very nice apartment and 2 days later I was fired from my job because of my driving record, I was stuck with a car payment, utilities, rent, and I did not even have furniture yet, All these bills and no money. Plus I did not really have any marketable skills that can help me to find a new job with.

I interviewed at about 7-8 different companies and was told that i'm still young who did not have enough experience for such position, Then... it all changed. something inside of me shifted,after so many tragedies and rejections.... i remember , oneday i took a walk along the beach trying to figured out what's happening to my life , feeling sick,dumped and broke, i sat down on the sand ,after some moment , i started to enjoy the waves sounds....

This was where it all started. MEDITATION & AUTO SUGGESTIONS , The Most Powerful trick that kept me motivated . I learned to use motivation pictures and lot of techniques then in order to stay motivated to acheive my goals.and i acheived the most part of them till now, because i learned how to stay positive and motivated and actually , This gave me strengh and the Thrive to continue to move forward .... I'm sharing with you the most powerful 60minutes of deep relaxation that transform my life : http://meditationmasterysecrets.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

Great post! I really need to start meditating again it's such a wonderful thing to have in your life.

And we can still do a lot even when we are maybe too young.

Congratulations @shihan88! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shihan88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44