You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can meditation make a person grow?

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

I was just wondering how fast you can read. You just made comment instantly after publishing the post. Thank you for your initiative to help others.

I'm a curator of a curation project in a community. I'm also host of curation show in another community. I think we all help Steemians in one or another way.

Looks like you copy and paste the same comment in every post.

I gave you a vote! If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

This is one of the comments that you made over and over in every post last month. It is better to read the post first, then make the comment. Hope you understand, @rudrakshpareek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66