Sort:  

Yup every day. Stick with it, its worth it

I do try to meditate at least before sleep, few minutes is enough for me!

This is what i have been doing as well. Feels really refreshing and allows me to fall asleep faster.

I try to meditate in the morning! It kind of sets my day for me :)

If one event happened after another one it doesn't necessarily mean that one event caused the other one.

I've practiced Transcendental Meditation (TM) for about a decade now. I learned when I was 22 but have also practice several forms of meditation. Honestly the most stand out experience when I first learned TM was that I slept ALL.THE.TIME for the first 3 weeks. It was like my entire system was relaxing for the first time in years. After that, overall I noticed just being more clear and at ease.

meditate help to maintain your brin tissue ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68